top of page
Recent Posts

翻譯:Little Shy on Allen Street—Death on Christmas/艾倫街的力透帥-聖誕節那天死去


Laying down on (the) back (with) face up Someday you will be dead in empty end Love of mine Oh love of mine

While holding my hand as always It felt lonely and you'll leave me behind Oh love of mine Nothing to scare off

You walked into dark after all You found a way to hide the note And your soul is gone with snow

Sitting on a rocking chair Dressing like how you used to satisfy Love of mine Watch the sky

While holding my hand as always It felt lonely and you'll leave me behind Oh love of mine Oh love of mine

You walked into dark after all You found a way to hide the note And your soul is gone with snow

You walked into dark after all You found a way to hide the note And your soul is gone with snow

頹然仰躺著

終有一天你會死於虛無

我的愛

噢我的愛

一如往常地牽著手

卻讓人覺得孤單,而你總會離我而去

噢我的愛

再沒有什麼值得害怕

你終究還是走進了黑暗

找到了方法消去一切存在

而你的靈魂也隨著融雪消逝

坐在一張搖椅上

穿成以前你會喜歡的樣子

我的愛

我望著天空

一如往常地牽著手

卻讓人覺得孤單,而你總會離我而去

噢我的愛

噢我的愛

你終究還是走進了黑暗

找到了方法消去一切存在

而你的靈魂也隨著融雪消逝

你終究還是走進了黑暗

找到了方法消去一切存在

而你的靈魂也隨著融雪消逝

bottom of page